Media Night at My Ceviche!

CEVICHE!

So last week I was invited to the opening of the new My Ceviche in Midtown Miami. When I arrived I immediately noticed the atmosphere to be very laid back and the restaurant itself had a very “chic” look to it. I enjoyed the artsy look they had going on throughout the restaurant. We started out with chips and guacamole and let me tell you that guac was awesome..it had a lot of lime in it and I LOOOOOOOVE a lime taste in my guac. For my meal I enjoyed a shrimp ceviche bowl with coconut jasmine rice (out of this worldddddd)! All of the ingredients in my meal were so tasty and you could tell it was very FRESH! I added some other pictures from the night on my insta so be sure to check them out “@soflofooodie

screen-shot-2016-12-19-at-5-40-22-pm

Leave a Reply

