Gone COCONUTS for…

 

_MG_5077 copy.jpg

Being a heavy coconut fan I’ve got pretty high standards for all things “coconut”. To be honest, for some reason I’ve never been a dark chocolate fan and most of the coconut treats I find include dark chocolate. That changed recently thanks so SUPER YUMMYS SNACKS! 

I was introduced to SUPER YUMMYS SNACKS and I can say I was completely m i n d b l o w n. SUPER YUMMYS SNACKS are bite size coconut bites covered in different toppings such as:

      Dulce de Leche and Dark Chocolate (which to my surprise I LOVED)

Dulce de Leche and Goldenberry Superfruit

Dulce de Leche and Colombian Coffee

Dulce de Leche and Red Berries Yogurt Drizzle

Dulce de Leche and Yogurt Drizzle

Dulce de Leche and White Chocolate

_MG_5074 copy

Personally, I liked them all (currently eating one as we speak) but my top 3 would have to be the Colombian coffee, white chocolate, and the red berries yogurt drizzle!

Each pack comes with 8 individually wrapped bites which is perfect to keep the freshness. I took them on a recent road trip and that was probably one of the best decisions i’ve ever made!

A little back story, SUPER YUMMYS SNACKS are non GMO, gluten free, and all natural. With ingredients straight from the amazon and tropics, these snacks are sure to leave your mouth watering!

Check them out on instagram @superyummyssnacks or their website at www.superyummys.com

DROP ME A LINE AFTER YOU’VE TRIED THEM. 🙂

Xo,

Shay

5 thoughts on “Gone COCONUTS for…”

Leave a Reply

